Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Students for Life
-
Debate
-
BBall-JV-Horizon(H)
-
BBall-G-Horizon(H)
-
BBall-V-Horizon(H)
-
Tue, Jan 29
Book Fair
-
Wed, Jan 30
Discipleship Council
-
KSU Crew
-
Book Fair
-
Thu, Jan 31
Book Fair
-
Grandparents Day
-
K-6 Grandparents Chapel
-
Tennis-Practice
-
BBall-MS-Regions Semi Finals
-
Fri, Feb 1
HS & MS Spirit Rally
-
HS Late Night
-
Sat, Feb 2
Swim-GICAA State Championships
-
BBall-G-Dominion(H)
-
BBall-G-Senior Night
-
BBall-V-Senior Night
-
BBall-V-Dominion(H)
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Student Ambasadors
-
Animal Ambassadors
-
Tue, Feb 5
Staff Lunches
-
WMT Rehearsal
-
State of the School
-
Wed, Feb 6
1st Wednesday
-
Staff Lunches
-
WMT Fellowship
-
STEM
-
Thu, Feb 7
PTF Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Leadership Academy
-
Sports Ministry Team
-
Bright
-
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Battle of the Books
-
Beta
-
Thu, Feb 14
K-3 Chapel
-
4-6 Chapel
-
Tennis-St. John Bosco(A)
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Harvesting Scholars College Fair
-

Need Help Adding a Feed to Your Digital Calendar?