Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Visit Us

We invite you to learn more about Cornerstone Prep by visiting our beautiful campus! 

During our Information Meetings, you will learn more about the history and mission of our school from Head of School Marsha Robbins, have an opportunity to ask questions, and receive a tour from Director of Admissions Amy Freiler. There is no better way to truly see what it’s like to be a part of the Cornerstone family than by seeing our students, faculty, and staff in action.

No reservations are required. Attendance is the first step in the admissions process. 

Fall 2019 Spring 2020
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 @ 9 a.m. Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 9 a.m.
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 9 a.m. Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9 a.m.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @ 9 a.m. Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 9 a.m.
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 9 a.m. Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9 a.m.
  Wed, May 6, 2020 @ 9 a.m.
  Wed, Jun 10, 2020 @ 3 p.m.

 

Where to Find Us

3588 Hickory Grove Road, NW
Acworth, GA 30101