Skip To Main Content

Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Athletic Game Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.
 
Finalsite calendar subscription icon
Subscribe: You can subscribe to our athletic game calendar and sync it to your favorite device by using the gray iCal feeds icon on the calendar below (it looks like a Wifi symbol). Click here to watch a video on how to feed Cornerstone calendars to your digital device.

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Accepted Forms of Payment at Home Athletic Games

get it on google play logo
app store logo
  • Cash - Please bring the exact amount, we will not be giving change back
    • Ticket prices for regular season games are $5/person, $3 for seniors 60+
    • Don't forget that current students may attend for free!
    • Please note: prices for regional tournament games may vary from the prices listed above; please click on the game in the athletic calendar below for region tournament pricing.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
MS/V BBall vs. Harvest ***Senior Night***
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Girls Soccer @ Allatoona High (JV)
-
3300 Dallas Acworth Hwy NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Baseball @ TKA
-
LakePoint Sports, 261 Stars Way, Emerson, GA 30121, USA
Fri, Feb 10
Swim Banquet
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Sideline Cheer Banquet
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Tue, Feb 14
JV Boys Soccer @ Cherokee
-
Cherokee Christian Schools, 3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Tennis vs. Stonehaven
-
4200 Governors Towne Dr NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Girls Soccer @ Ga Cumberland
-
397 Academy Dr SW, Calhoun, GA 30701, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Basketball Banquet - Gym
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tennis @ TKA
-
Hobgood Park, 6688 Bells Ferry Rd, Woodstock, GA 30189, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Girls Soccer vs. Ga Cumberland
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Boys Soccer vs. Ga Cumberland
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Girls Soccer vs. TKA (JV)
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Tennis @ Unity
-
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
JV Boys Soccer vs. TKA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Baseball vs. TKA
-
LakePoint Sports, 261 Stars Way, Emerson, GA 30121, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Girls Soccer @ Walker School
-
700 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Boys Soccer @ Walker
-
The Walker School, 700 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062, USA
Sat, Mar 4
Baseball @ TKA JV
-
Lebanon Baptist Church, 11250 Crabapple Rd, Roswell, GA 30075, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Game Calendar