Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Game Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.
 
Finalsite calendar subscription icon
Subscribe: You can subscribe to our athletic game calendar and sync it to your favorite device by using the gray iCal feeds icon on the calendar below (it looks like a Wifi symbol). Click here to watch a video on how to feed Cornerstone calendars to your digital device.

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Accepted Forms of Payment at Home Athletic Games

get it on google play logo
app store logo
  • Cash - Please bring the exact amount, we will not be giving change back
    • Ticket prices for regular season games are $5/person, $3 for seniors 60+
    • Don't forget that current students may attend for free!
    • Please note: prices for regional tournament games may vary from the prices listed above; please click on the game in the athletic calendar below for region tournament pricing.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 2
VB/VG Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Tue, May 3
VB/VG Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Thu, May 5
VB Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Gym-1-Gym (250)
VG Soccer Banquet
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Athletic Physical Night
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer Info Meeting - Den
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Game Calendar