Skip To Main Content

Athletic Game Calendar

Search the Calendar

Click Here for Mobile-Friendly Calendar View

Click Here for the School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
V Baseball @ Harvester
-
Harvester Christian Academy, 4241 Central Church Rd, Douglasville, GA 30135, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Boys Soccer @ Fideles
Fideles Christian School, 1390 Weber Industrial Dr, Cumming, GA 30041, USA
Golf vs. Pinecrest
Cobblestone Golf Course, 4200 Nance Rd, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Shotgun Team Parent Student Information Meeting for Rising 7th Grade Athletes
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
V Baseball vs. Hiram HS
-
LakePoint Sports, 261 Stars Way, Emerson, GA 30121, USA
Girls Soccer @ Fideles
-
Lanier Park Rd, Buford, GA 30518, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Soccer v. Kings
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
V Baseball vs. Harvester
-
LakePoint Sports, 261 Stars Way, Emerson, GA 30121, USA
Boys Soccer vs. Furtah
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Shotgun Team Parent Student Information Meeting
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
V Baseball @ Hiram HS
-
Hiram High School, 702 Virgie Ballentine Dr, Hiram, GA 30141, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Tennis Varsity Regional Tourney
-
Laurel Park Tennis Center, 151 Manning Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
V Baseball vs. Pinecrest
-
LakePoint Sports, 261 Stars Way, Emerson, GA 30121, USA
Girls Soccer @ Unity Lions JV
-
Unity Christian School, 2960 New Calhoun Hwy NE, Rome, GA 30161, USA
Boys Soccer vs. NW Classical
-
MS VBall Tryouts New to CPA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Wed, Apr 17
HS Volleyball Tryouts New to CPA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Boys Soccer vs. Fulton Science Academy ***Senior Night***
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
V Baseball @ Pinecrest
-
Pinecrest Academy, 955 Peachtree Pkwy, Cumming, GA 30041, USA
MS Volleyball Tryouts Returning Players
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Apr 19
HS Volleyball Tryouts Returning Students
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Soccer Banquet
-
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
MS Volleyball Parent Meeting - Carr
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

How To Use Our Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Accepted Forms of Payment at Home Athletic Games

get it on google play logo
app store logo
 
  • Cash - Please bring the exact amount, we will not be giving change back
    • Ticket prices for regular season games are $5/person, $3 for seniors 60+
    • Don't forget that current students may attend for free!
    • Please note: prices for regional tournament games may vary from the prices listed above; please click on the game in the athletic calendar below for region tournament pricing.