Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Game Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.
 
Finalsite calendar subscription icon
Subscribe: You can subscribe to our athletic game calendar and sync it to your favorite device by using the gray iCal feeds icon on the calendar below (it looks like a Wifi symbol). Click here to watch a video on how to feed Cornerstone calendars to your digital device.

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Accepted Forms of Payment at Home Athletic Games

get it on google play logo
app store logo
  • Cash - Please bring the exact amount, we will not be giving change back
    • Ticket prices for regular season games are $5/person, $3 for seniors 60+
    • Don't forget that current students may attend for free!
    • Please note: prices for regional tournament games may vary from the prices listed above; please click on the game in the athletic calendar below for region tournament pricing.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
MSV/JVB/VG BBall @. Horizon
-
Horizon Christian Academy, 1270 Sawnee Dr, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
MSB/JVB/VG/VB @ TKA
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
JVB/VG/VB @. Praise
-
Praise Academy, 4052 Hiram Lithia Springs Rd SW, Powder Springs, GA 30127, USA
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Swim
Cherokee County Aquatic Center, 1200 Wellstar Way, Canton, GA 30114, USA
JVB/VG/VB BBall vs. Dominion
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Dec 11
MSB/VB vs. Excel
-
cornerstone preparatory academy
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
VB @ Valor
-
Valor Christian Academy (formerly Bridgeway Christian Academy & Legacy Community Academy), 4755 Kimball Bridge Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
MSB/JVB/VG/VB @ JFCA
-
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy, 955 Johnson Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30068, USA
Sat, Dec 18
MSB/JVB/VG @ Horizon
-
Horizon Christian Academy, 1270 Sawnee Dr, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
VB BBall @ Harrison Tourney TBD
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Wed, Dec 29
VB BBall @ Harrison Tourney TBD
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Thu, Dec 30
VB BBall @ Harrison Tourney TBD
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Game Calendar