Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Game Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.
 
Finalsite calendar subscription icon
Subscribe: You can subscribe to our athletic game calendar and sync it to your favorite device by using the gray iCal feeds icon on the calendar below (it looks like a Wifi symbol). Click here to watch a video on how to feed Cornerstone calendars to your digital device.

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Accepted Forms of Payment at Home Athletic Games

get it on google play logo
app store logo
  • Cash - Please bring the exact amount, we will not be giving change back
    • Ticket prices for regular season games are $5/person, $3 for seniors 60+
    • Don't forget that current students may attend for free!
    • Please note: prices for regional tournament games may vary from the prices listed above; please click on the game in the athletic calendar below for region tournament pricing.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
MS VBall vs. Dominion
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Tue, Aug 30
MS/JV/V VBall vs. St John Bosco
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Wed, Aug 31
MS.JV VBall vs. Johnson Ferry
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
MS/V XC @ Berry College
-
Berry College, 2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW, Mt Berry, GA 30149, USA
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Elem XC @ CPA/Midway Dual Meet
-
4635 Dallas Highway, Powder Springs, GA 30
MS/JV/V VBall vs. Kings ***Student Night***
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sat, Sep 10
Shotgun @ NCCA Meet
-
Cherokee Rose, 895 Baptist Camp Rd, Griffin, GA 30223, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
MS/JV/V VBall vs. Cherokee (Senior Night)
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Tue, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 16
Swim Parent Meeting - G101
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Basketball Parent Meeting for MS/JV/V Boys
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Sat, Sep 17
Elem XC @ Midway/CPA Dual Meet
-
Cauble Park 4425 Beach Street, Acworth, GA 30101
MS/V XC @ Wire2Wire XC Invite
-
Dellinger Park, 100 Pine Grove Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
Mon, Sep 19
V VBall vs. Johnson Ferry
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Thu, Sep 22
MS VBall @ Dominion
-
Dominion Christian Schools, 4607 Burnt Hickory Rd NW, Marietta, GA 30064, USA
Fri, Sep 23
JV/V VBall @ Oakwood
-
Oakwood Christian Academy, Hope Building, 113 Oakwood St, Chickamauga, GA 30707, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Game Calendar