Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Game Calendar

Our digital calendar can be tailored to your needs and interests.
 
Finalsite calendar subscription icon

Subscribe: You can subscribe to our athletic game calendar and sync it to your favorite device by using the gray iCal feeds icon on the calendar below (it looks like a Wifi symbol). Click here to watch a video on how to feed Cornerstone calendars to your digital device.

Go to School Calendar

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
BBall VB @ Harrison HS Tournament
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Tue, Dec 29
BBall VB @ Harrison HS Tournament
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Wed, Dec 30
BBall VB @ Harrison HS Tournament
Harrison High School, 4500 Due W Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 7
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG @ Praise Academy
-
Praise Academy, 4052 Hiram Lithia Springs Rd SW, Powder Springs, GA 30127, USA
Mon, Jan 11
VG Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
BBall VB/JVB vs. Cumberland
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Tue, Jan 12
MSB BBall
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Wed, Jan 13
Tennis Parent Meeting
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Jan 15
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG vs. JFCA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Jan 16
MSB BBall vs. Dominion
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
BBall VB @ Cass HS
-
Cass High School, 1000 Colonel Way, White, GA 30184, USA
Tue, Jan 19
BBall MSB vs. FSA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Wed, Jan 20
Shotgun Club IM Parent/Team Information Meeting
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Thu, Jan 21
MSB BBall
-
Cherokee Christian Schools, 3075 Trickum Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Fri, Jan 22
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG vs. King's
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Jan 23
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG vs. Cherokee Christian
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
MSB BBall @ FSA
-
Fulton Science Academy, 3035 Fanfare Way, Alpharetta, GA 30009, USA
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG vs. JFCA
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Jan 30
Swim State Meet (time TBD)
Cherokee County Aquatic Center, 1200 Wellstar Way, Canton, GA 30114, USA
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
BBall VB/JVB/VG vs. Praise Academy
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sideline Cheer
-
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
BBall JVB/VG/VB @ King's Academy
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
BBall VB/JVB/VG vs. Dominion
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Game Calendar