Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
CVA AP Statistics Exam
-
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Office Open
-
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Office Open
-
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master School Calendar
  • Athletic Game Calendar
  • College Visits, Fairs, Exams
  • Elementary Events & Student Life
  • Secondary Events & Student Life