Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Moms In Prayer
-
Wed, Nov 4
Beta Club
-
Den
Fri, Nov 6
Junior Leadership Council
-
G-102
Worship Ministry Team
-
Den
HS Chapel Gathering
-
BGYR Den/ TSOP Small Groups
MS Small Group Gathering
-
Classroom Small Groups
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG vs. Shiloh (First Home Game All 4 Teams)
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Nov 7
Shotgun @ Unity Christian School Sporting Clays Classic
-
Floyd County Wildlife Club, 909 Holland Rd NW, Rome, GA 30165, USA
CompCheer @ Christian Heritage
-
Christian Heritage School, 1600 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Dalton, GA 30721, USA
BBall VB vs. North Kissimmee Christian School Florida
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Tue, Nov 10
Information Meeting
-
Den
Moms In Prayer
-
Wed, Nov 11
Spanish Club
-
G-107
BRIGHT
-
B-113 STEM LAB
Thu, Nov 12
PTF Meeting
-
Den
Fri, Nov 13
House Council
-
B-122
Internships
-
B-122
The Curious Conversation
-
G-101
HS Chapel Gathering
-
TSOP Den/ BGYR Small Groups
MS Chapel Gathering
-
Den
Heartbeat Worship Night
-
Den
Sat, Nov 14
Shotgun @ Trinity Christian School Sporting Clays Tournament - 2nd Annual Demos Cup
-
895 Baptist Camp Rd, Griffin, GA 30223, USA
Swim @ Cumming Aquatic Center
-
Cumming Aquatic Center, 201 Aquatic Cir, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
Mon, Nov 16
Bible Studies
-
Girls B-121/Boys B-114
Animal Ambassadors
-
B-123
Wed, Nov 18
Adulting 101
-
G-104
Sports Ministry Team
-
B-121
Thu, Nov 19
Elementary Chapel K-3
-
Den
Elementary Chapel 4-6
-
Den
Fri, Nov 20
Junior Senior Ladies Bible Study
-
B-122
HS IMPACT Gathering
-
Classrooms
MS Small Group Gathering
-
Classroom Small Groups
Sat, Nov 21
Archery @ Heirway (Time TBD)
Heirway Christian Academy, 6758 Spring St, Douglasville, GA 30134, USA
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
Moms In Prayer
-
Wed, Dec 2
Beta Club
-
Den
Spanish Club
-
G-107
BRIGHT
-
B-124
Thu, Dec 3
Elementary Chapel K-3
-
Den
Elementary Chapel 4-6
-
Den
BBall VB/JVB @ Cumberland Christian
-
Cumberland Christian Academy Lower School/Admissions Office/Business Office, Lower School/Admissions Office/Business Office 2356, Clay Rd SW, Austell, GA 30106, USA
Fri, Dec 4
Internships
-
B-122
Junior Leadership Council
-
G-102
HS IMPACT Gathering
-
Classrooms
MS Small Group Gathering
-
Classroom Small Groups
Sat, Dec 5
CompCheer @ Greater Atlanta Christian
-
Greater Atlanta Christian School, 1575 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Norcross, GA 30093, USA
Shotgun End of Season Celebration
-
Garland Mountain Sporting Clays & Grill, 2618 Garland Mountain Trail, Waleska, GA 30183, USA
BBall VB/JVB/MSB/VG @ King's
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master School Calendar
  • Athletic Game Calendar
  • College Visits, Fairs, Exams
  • Elementary Events & Student Life
  • Secondary Events & Student Life