Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Please note: To view our elementary athletic games and practices, please login to the Family Portal and click on our complete Athletic Game and Practice calendar.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 2
VB/VG Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Athlete Breakfast
-
Gym
Tue, May 3
VB/VG Tennis State
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way NE, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Moms in Prayer
-
Art Room B114
Wed, May 4
Beta
-
Den
Junior Leadership Council
-
G-103
AP Lit Comp Exam - Room G-107
-
Information Meeting
-
WMT Meeting
-
B124 - Music Room
Mrs. Luke's Farewell Reception
-
Thu, May 5
AP Macro CVA Exam - STEM Lab
-
VB Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Gym-1-Gym (250)
VG Soccer Banquet
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Fri, May 6
Worship and Prayer
-
Den
Worship Ministry Team
-
Den
APUSH Exam - Room G-107
-
HS Chapel Gathering
-
Den
MS Chapel Gathering
-
Den
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus AB - Room G-107
-
Athletic Physical Night
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Gym-1-Gym (250)
Sideline Cheer Info Meeting - Den
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Tue, May 10
Moms in Prayer
-
Art Room B114
Senior CVA Exams
-
Fri, May 13
Senior Legacy Combined Chapel
-
Gym
Sat, May 14
Graduation - Class of 2022
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
CVA Exams, Grades
-
Tue, May 17
Moms in Prayer
-
Art Room B114
6th Grade Moving Up Chapel
-
Gym
Wed, May 18
Year End Faculty/Staff Lunch
-
Thu, May 19
Elementary Field Day
-
Big Field
Sat, May 21
PTF Used Uniform & Book Sale
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master School Calendar
  • Athletic Game Calendar
  • College Visits, Fairs, Exams
  • Elementary Events & Student Life
  • Secondary Events & Student Life