Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
BBall VB @ Adairsville Tournament
Adairsville High School, 519 Old Highway 41 NW, Adairsville, GA 30103, USA
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
House Council
-
B-122
11th Advisement
-
G107
11th Advisement
-
G107
Animal Ambassadors
-
B-123
Wed, Jan 8
AP Computer Science Interest Mtg
-
B-122
First Wednesday Bible, Prayer & Donuts!
-
Music Room - B124
Secondary Staff Lunch
-
Conference Room
AP Lit/Comp Information Meeting
-
G-108
Students for Life Club
-
B-123
Thu, Jan 9
PTF Meeting
-
Den
JVB BBall vs. Georgia Cumberland School
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Jan 10
Internship Class
-
B-114
AP Calculus Interest Meeting
-
G103
AP World History Information Meeting
-
G106
HS IMPACT
-
Various Classrooms
MS Chapel/Walk Thru the Bible
-
Den
Roll into the New Year Elementary Skating Event
-
Sparkles Family Fun Center, 1000 McCollum Pkwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144, USA
BBall MS/JV/VB & VG @ Fideles
-
Greater Heights Baptist Church, 3790 Post Rd, Cumming, GA 30040, USA
Sat, Jan 11
MSB Ball vs. Kings
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Swim @Ga Tech Aquatic Center
-
Mcauley Aquatic Center, 750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
7/8 Grade Math Olympics Testing
-
B121 & B122
Spanish Club
-
G-107
Bright Prayer Group
-
G-104
Cheer Banquet
-
Den
BBall JV/VB &VG @ King's
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Tue, Jan 14
Moms In Prayer
-
B114
BBall JV/VB vs. North Atlanta Christian
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Leader Academy
-
G-110
Battle of the Books Club
-
B-123
STEM Club
-
G-112
Girls Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Den
Tennis Parent/Player Meeting
-
G102
Thu, Jan 16
K-3 Chapel
-
Den
4-6 Chapel
-
Den
Fri, Jan 17
Sports Ministry Team
-
B-121
House Council
-
B-122
HS House Gathering
-
Gym
MS Team Challenge
-
Gym
BBall MS/JV/VB @ Cumberland
-
4961 Brownsville Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Intramural Basketball - Season Tournament - CPA Gym
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Shotgun Year End Celebration
-
Garland Mountain Sporting Clays & Grill, 2618 Garland Mountain Trail, Waleska, GA 30183, USA
Archery @ Calvary Christian
-
Calvary Christian School, 7556 Old Moon Rd, Columbus, GA 31909, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Moms In Prayer
-
B114
BBall MS/JV/VB & VG @ Johnson's Ferry Christian Academy
-
Next Play 360, 3910 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066, USA
Wed, Jan 22
Writer's Guild
-
G-108
Golf Parent Meeting
-
Den
Thu, Jan 23
6th Grade Advisement
-
Den
Fri, Jan 24
7th Grade Advisement
-
Den
Debate Club
-
G-101
HS Chapel
-
Den
MS Chapel
-
Den
9th Grade Advisement
-
G103
9th Grade Advisement
-
G103
Senior Night BBall MS/JV/VB & VG vs. Cherokee Christian
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sat, Jan 25
BBall B JV/V vs. Cumberland
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
8th Grade Advisement
-
Den
10th Grade Advisement
-
G104
10th Grade Advisement
-
G104
Bright Prayer Group
-
G-104
BBall JV/VB & VG vs. Unity
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Moms In Prayer
-
B114
BOOK FAIR
-
Den
Wed, Jan 29
House Council
-
B-122
Information Meeting
-
Den
Thu, Jan 30
BOOK FAIR
-
Den
Elementary Grandparents Day
-
Combined Grandparents Chapel
-
Gym
BBall VG/VB vs. Kings
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Beta Club
-
Den
Dual Enrollment Download
-
G112
Spirit Rally
-
Gym
HS Late Night
-
Gym
MS Dance
-
Den
Sat, Feb 1
Swim State Meet @ Cherokee Aquatic Center
-
Cherokee County Aquatic Center, 1200 Gresham Mill Pkwy, Canton, GA 30114, USA
BBall JV/VB & VG @ Dominion
-
Dominion Christian Schools, 4607 Burnt Hickory Rd NW, Marietta, GA 30064, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master School Calendar
  • Athletic Game Calendar
  • College Visits, Fairs, Exams
  • Elementary Events & Student Life
  • Secondary Events & Student Life