Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 30
Office Open
-
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
VB IM Parent's Meeting
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA, Education Building-1-Den (250)
Sat, Aug 15
XC 8th V @ Allatoona Creek Park (Hoya 2-mile Invite)
-
Allatoona Creek Park, 5690 Old Stilesboro Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Animal Ambassadors
-
B-123
Tue, Aug 18
VB V/MS vs. Fulton Science Academy (First Home Game)
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Wed, Aug 19
SMT
-
B-121
BRIGHT
-
B-124
Thu, Aug 20
Elementary Chapel K-3
-
Den
Elementary Chapel 4-6
-
Den
WMT
-
VB V/JV @ Sprayberry
-
Sprayberry High School, 2525 Sandy Plains Rd, Marietta, GA 30066, USA
Fri, Aug 21
On-Campus ACT Testing Registration Deadline
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Senior Breakfast
-
Den
Junior Leadership Council
-
G-102
The Curious Conversation
-
G-101
HS Chapel Gathering
-
BGYR & TSOP Small Groups
MS "Love Does" Discussion Gathering
-
Classroom Small Groups
Sat, Aug 22
VB V/JV/MS vs. Cherokee Christian
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Beta Induction
-
Den
VB V/JV/MS vs. Johnson Ferry
-
Cornerstone Preparatory Academy, 3588 Hickory Grove Rd NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Tue, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 27
PTF MEETING - DEN
-
WMT
-
Fri, Aug 28
Writer's Guild
-
G-108
HS Chapel Gathering
-
BGYR & TSOP Small Groups
MS Chapel Gathering
-
Den
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Bible Studies
-
Girls B-121/Boys B-115
VB V/JV/MS @ King's Academy
-
The King's Academy, 471 Arnold Mill Rd, Woodstock, GA 30188, USA
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Titus 2 Crew
-
B-124
Thu, Sep 3
Elementary Chapel K-3
-
Den
Elementary Chapel 4-6
-
Den
Fri, Sep 4
Internships
-
B-122
HS Chapel Gathering
-
BGYR Den/ TSOP Small Groups
HS IMPACT Reveal Gathering
-
Den
MS Small Group Gathering
-
Classroom Small Groups
Sat, Sep 5
XC MS/V @ Woodland HS
-
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Master School Calendar
  • Athletic Game Calendar
  • College Visits, Fairs, Exams
  • Elementary Events & Student Life
  • Secondary Events & Student Life