Cornerstone Preparatory Academy

Print Element
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Sports Ministry Team
-
Students 4 Life
-
Bright Bible Study
-
Tue, Nov 27
IM BBall-Practice
-
BBall-MS-Fideles(A)
-
BBall-G-Fideles(A)
-
BBall-JV-Fideles(A)
-
Wed, Nov 28
Battle of the Books
-
Spanish Club
-
Thu, Nov 29
WMT Rehearsal
-
IM BBall-Practice
-
Fri, Nov 30
House Council
-
KSU Crew
-
HS Breakout Gathering
-
MS Chapel Gathering
-
BBall-JV-NACF(A)
-
BBall-V-NACF(A)
-
Sat, Dec 1
BBall-MS-Unity(H)
-
BBall-JV-Unity(H)
-
BBall-G-Unity(H)
-
BBall-V-Unity(H)
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Leadership Academy
-
Student Ambassadors
-
Animal Ambassadors
-
Tue, Dec 4
Staff Lunches
-
IM BBall-Practice
-
BBall-MS-King's Academy(A)
-
BBall-JV-King's Academy(A)
-
BBall-G-King's Academy(A)
-
BBall-V-King's Academy(A)
-
Wed, Dec 5
First Wednesday
-
Staff Lunches
-
STEM Club
-
Thu, Dec 6
K-3 Chapel
-
4-6 Chapel
-
BBall-JV-Lanier Christian(H)
-
Fri, Dec 7
Internship
-
Writer's Guild
-
HS House Gathering
-
MS Team Challenge Gathering
-
BBall-G-Dominion(A)
-
Heartbeat Worship Night
-
BBall-V-Dominion(A)
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Bible Studies
-
Debate
-
BBall-MS-Johnson Ferry(H)
-
BBall-G-Johnson Ferry(H)
-
BBall-V-Johnson Ferry(H)
-
Wed, Dec 12
Grow Groups
-
Thu, Dec 13
WMT Rehearsal
-
IM BBall-Practice
-
BBall-MS-YACS(A)
-
BBall-G-YACS(A)
-
BBall-V-YACS(A)
-
Fri, Dec 14
Worship Ministry Team
-
Sat, Dec 15
BBall-MS-Unity(A)
-
BBall-JV-Unity(A)
-
BBall-G-Unity(A)
-
BBall-V-Unity(A)
-
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
BBall-MS-Hearts Academy(H)
-
Elementary New Parent Training
-
BBall-JV-Hearts Academy(H)
-
BBall-G-Excel(H)
-
BBall-V-Hearts Academy(H)
-
Wed, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 21
BBall-MS-Cherokee(H)
-
BBall-JV-Cherokee(H)
-
BBall-G-Cherokee(H)
-
BBall-V-Cherokee(H)
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
BBall-V-Christmas Tourney
-
Fri, Dec 28
BBall-V-Christmas Tourney
-
Sat, Dec 29
BBall-V-Christmas Tourney
-